My first day at work

I have joined MS on April 1st, and I have attended the training until this morning. This afternoon is the first time for me to come to the team. I have got two one-one meetings with my manager and mentor. They gave me a pretty good idea about my initial projects at MS. I am very excited.

I have received my brand new desktop and monitors. Their specs are beyond my expectation. The setup was a pain in the ass. It took about 3 hours to be able to boot into the start screen.

I am running home now, let’s write this later.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

